The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70304378 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,


I would like to introduce my elder daughter as a simple, independent, strong-willed and responsible individual who believes in the importance of moral values. She is not a materialistic person but likes to dwell in appreciation for all that life has given her. She lives a fairly simple lifestyle and tries to maintain a good balance between family and career. Though, she is an ambitious girl, but in any situation family always gets the first priority.
She has been a consistent hard worker, outstanding in academics throughout and has had a pinnacle of success. After completing B. Sc. in Chemistry (Hons) from Miranda House, Delhi ; progressing further she pursued M. Tech from the University of Delhi. To complete her MS , she opted to fly overseas and acquired her degree from Japan.


Currently, she is working as a Senior Research Officer in a PSU (Fortune 500 company). Whenever time permits she enjoys sketching, listening to soulful music and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Japanese

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.