The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70437142 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.She has completed her High School and a Foundation course at Kingston University. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. She is a lovely, kind and compassionate person currently working as an Administrative Assistant in Windsor. In her spare time she is cultivating art and photography as hobbies. She loves animals and travelling.
Her family are originally from Prayagraj (India) where her paternal grandfathers family were settled. Her grandfather was a senior banker and his family comprised of educationists and some of the most respected lawyers in India. Her maternal grandparents were in the automobile and construction supply business in Kolkata(India). Her father built his career in IT for the last 40 years, pioneering software development between the UK and India. We are all now settled in the UK and her father provides IT consultancy services to the industry. Her mother looks after property which we rent... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from London, UK.She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000, Upto USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.