The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70465233 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey search partner, Born & Brought up in Delhi, I was previously working in Ministry of Environment, forest & climate change as a consultant. I am also IRCA certified lead auditor for OHSAS 18001.Above all, an entrepreneur by nature having a startup of waste manegment (www.BeShudh.com) and scaling it up(Got recently published in the CEO magazine in top 25 most valued company).
I always believe that marriage is between 2 families. So, both of the families are at priority for respect and bond. For me family comes on top after that every priority sets accordingly. A travelling junky, foody, open-minded person who is ready to help everyone. I m searching for a best friend with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfill our dreams together. So, if You want to enjoi the endeavour called life, feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa, Punjab, Haryana, Uttaranchal, Delhi-NCR... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.