The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70513275 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Presently my daughter is in Melbourne pursuing her PhD in media. We belong to Mahisya (Bengali). She has done her studies in communication from (BA and double MA) Lady Shri Ram College, Jamia Millia Islamia and Erasmus University Rotterdam. Looking for a groom who is kind and empathetic and believes in supporting each other to bring out the best. We are nuclear family with traditional values. My daughter is down to earth and career conscious. She likes to meet people from different cultures and backgrounds. She likes travelling, reading, listening to music. Seeking a groom from an educated family. Caste and language is no bar for us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.