The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70555076 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Saha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
Presently I am working in Mumbai in an IT company. Here I am working as Business Analyst.I am looking for a girl who like to settle down by this year or max to max by next year.

Rest we can discuss it over a phone or direct interaction.

My Profile:

I initiated my career in 2011 with IBM (Bangalore) as Business Anslyst for 4 years. Currently I am associated with Automation Edge private Limited as Business Analyst.

Education:
Graduation: Full Time
BCA (Management Institute of Durgapur),Durgapur-West Bengal

Post Graduation: Full Time
MCA (Madurai Kamaraj University),Madurai-Tamil Nadu

Post Graduation: Full Time
MBA-IT (Symbiosis International University),Pune-Maharastra

Thanks & Regards,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Saha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.