The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70654090 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other,Aguri / Ugra Kshatriya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is a fun loving adventurous person who likes to travel and explore new places. Quite passionate about his profession as an IT professional and also enjoys participating in outdoor activities. Currently living in Toronto but looking to move permanently back to Kolkata by Feb, 2022. We are looking for an educated, caring and independent partner for our son who lives a disciplined and healthy lifestyle.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other, Aguri / Ugra Kshatriya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, North Indian, Seafood
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Philosophy books
  • SportsAthletics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, North Indian, Seafood
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.