The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70813577 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I like to think that I'm a balance of traditional and liberal values. So I can roll with your homies at the Raptors games, but also entertain your all ages family at dawats. In my spare time, besides binging zombie shows on Netflix, I also love binging through dystopian genre trilogies on Kindle. If the weather is nice outside, you'll most likely find me running or hiking through trails all over Toronto, doing what's known as "forest bathing". Having been born in the desert, I love taking advantage of the outdoors during summer.Three random things about me, because random is always intriguing :
- I sang pehla nasha in the world's first amphitheater
- I don't know how to ride a bike
- I teach self defense to women

If you're intrigued and want to chat further, shoot me a message :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, United Arab Emirates
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.