The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70818296 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my son. He is my only child, born & brought up in Kolkata. He is fair,good looking.Convent educated and has completed his B.tech in Electrical from Techno India,WBUT. He is working in Sterling and Wilson Ltd (MNC) as Assistance manager project. Currently posted at Pune for metro project but planning to relocate back to kolkata. We belong to middle class nuclear family originally from West Bengal with moderate values.We are originally Bhattacharjee, Brahmachari is our gifted surname.His father is a Retired central govt. officer and his mother is a home maker. He doesn't have any siblings. Own flat in Kolkata at vip road,near vip haldiram. We are looking for a suitable match for him preferably non-working from West Bengal origin. If you wish to take things forward please get in touch. Caste no bar, no demand. We are planning for an early marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Moghlai, Seafood
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.