The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70820195 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Very few of us may be truly talented in describing oneself without coming off as arrogant or dorky- I don’t possess this rare skill either, so please bear with me.:-) 

For those of you who got past that first sentence and arrived at this next part, I appreciate your time and commitment! 
Mantra in life: “determine to live life with flair and laughter” (- Maya Angelou)
Things often said about me: “Girl has sass and cheer in equal measure!”- a friend 
“Leave work a little early and go out more often”- Mom (of course)
“Name Visible on Login has so much patience”- boss (little does she know this is my adaptive trait for work!)
“You should adopt a puppy, you obviously enjoy spending time with them”- friends and cousins, aka, parents of the fur babies I love to play with 

I try my best to balance work, time with family and friends and things that I enjoy doing. Other than the usual activities... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 42
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.