The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70944156 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Farmington Hills, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow a mother to introduce her beloved son.

Name Visible on Login is an affectionate and kind-hearted individual with a pleasant personality . He is equally committed in his professional and personal spheres and maintains a smooth work-life balance.

He was born and raised in Michigan. He has completed his Masters in Accountancy from Ross School of Business, University of Michigan. He is currently working as a Financial Analyst with Coldwell Banker in Michigan also he is in charge of Family owned Real Estate business.

To unwind from his daily routine, he enjoys listening to music and playing video games. He has a deep-rooted interest in bikes and cars and loves to drive. He relishes going out with his close ones to explore new restaurants. While he is outdoors, he likes to play outdoor games and even likes to indulge in adventure sports like hiking and camping.

Ours is a wonderfully close-knit family. My husband has completed his PhD in Electrical... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Farmington Hills, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Mexican
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Mexican
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.