The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70984647 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm putting this profile on behalf of my daughter. We stay at Nagpur (Maharashtra ).She has completed M.Sc in Biotechnology from Nagpur university. She went to USA n did her 2nd masters in Biomedical engineering n biotechnology from university of Massachusette Lowell USA.She is my only daughter. She is soft spoken, fair, smart n pretty. Her hobbies include reading books n novels, listening to music n watching movies. She needs a loving n caring boy who will be with her in all phases of life. Our Family We belong to a middle class family having a moderate out look. Her father has retired from F CI while Mother retired as a school principal. She is our only child. Education carrier MS in Biomedical engineering n biotechnology from university of Massachusette Lowell U S A .Working as a scientist in a bioscience company in Boston ,Massachusette .Income 70K to 80K.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.