The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Faridabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a small nuclear family. My dad worked as Mechanical Engineer in Northern CoalField Ltd, Govt firm but now no more with us. Mom also served in Govt firm & later a proud home maker. Me her elder brother working with a reputed IT firm as Project Head. Happily married with wife n a sweet daughter. My sister is younger to me. Had a very problematic marriage so divorced for mental peace. She holds a Master degree and worked with a reputed company for few yrs. Now she is not working.

"Profiles with no visible photo & those who have pet" - Request not to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Faridabad, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Faridabad, Gurgaon, Noida, Ghaziabad, Delhi
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.