The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71195369 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Southampton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am posting this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has recently completed her masters from University of Southampton (United Kingdom). Prior to that she worked in the software industry for 4 years. She is looking for PhD opportunities , especially in US, Canada, Europe, Australia and UK. She would prefer a partner who is supportive to her career aspirations and preferably in the above countries. She has trained in classical music for more than 10 years and in her leisure hours likes to sing and read books. She loves travelling and visiting new places . She also enjoys sports activities like swimming and table tennis
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Germany, India, France, Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.