The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71246732 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Baidya
  • Jaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are a few things you may need to know about me. I have a Post Grad in Journalism. I've been an active student throughout my academic years. Post my academics, I work as an English Editor.
My sense of priorities is well balanced. I treat life as a journey rather than a race. I am looking for someone who has good moral and cultural values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Baidya
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Journalist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 40
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.