The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin,Bandhopadhyay
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login(Bandhopadhyay) currently staying in London for work. My ancestral home is in Behala, Kolkata. I have completed my Engineering in IT and am employed in a MNC as a software professional. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.
I wish for a partner who is ambitious, career oriented and has her own identity. I hope together we can grow up like friends and help each other in acheiving each others goals and dreams.
Currently I am not a premium member here, hence please reach out if you are interested. Last but not the least, every journey has its own adventure, enjoy it! Happy Searching :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin, Bandhopadhyay
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.