The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71402456 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Only Son, have completed my MBA from one of the reputed colleges & now working with one of the leading financial company in India on a Managerial level, currently working in Bangalore.

Other than being a foodie, I manage to spend my leisure time in exploring nature & as a hobbyist photographer I prefer to keep my camera with me.

We have a family that is very well knitted be it times of joys or moments of realities. With high on moral values creating a blend of liberal upcoming with that of traditional up-keeping's.

Looking for a partner who can become the part of the family and should prove to be good hearted human being who is able to bind the family together.


Caste & Religion NO BAR. Will be happy to connect. Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.