The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71468083 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Tanti
  • Midnapore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.. Well i'm a simple modern girl with my liberal values and morals.. I have completed my honours degree.. Big time music addict, cricket lover, movie buff, football fan, hopeless romantic, self critic and a dreamer.. A lil crazy girl with a kind heart, fierce mind and brave spirit.. I love to travel and i love spend time with my friends.. I hate judgemental people.. I am all about enjoying the small things in life and grabbing every opportunity that comes my way.. I am looking for a life partner who would be a friend to me and stand by me in every phase of life..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Tanti
Lives in Midnapore, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Midnapore. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.