The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Kolkata, currently stay in Gurgaon.

I believe in self-reliance, honesty, hard work and perseverance.
I love to solve problems, look at the bright side of things and try to act sensibly in any situation.
I like to travel (solo and with friends/family) although have not travelled much post-Covid.
I cherish spending time alone as much as with friends and family.

I hope to find someone who will be a friend and have some commonality in basic life choices.
I expect her to be sensible and pragmatic who realises the impact of our words and actions.
Rest of the things will hopefully be manageable and can be shared with one another eventually.

Rest of the 'about me' section is being reserved for our future interactions.
Thanks for taking interest in me and my family.
Wishing you all the luck in finding the right person!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.