The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71626247 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is family oriented, intelligent , soft spoken , caring individual and can handle all her responsibilities well. She has a creative side in her, she loves to read fiction and has a flair for painting & writing. Throughout her academic career she has taken part in many cultural and competitive events. My daughter has written and edited for magazines and newsletters for her offices in-house publications. Since she had to move a lot for my job , her ability to adjust in diverse environment is appreciable. Though my daughter was brought up in many parts of India she is a true Bengali at heart.

About her Education :
My daughter is a B. E ( I.T. ) , 2009 pass out with First class Distinction from Atharva College of Engineering. She had Convent education and her schooling took place across India [ such as Mumbai , Panvel , Agartala , Gujrat ] due to my transferable job . She has completed her MBA [ Post Graduate Diploma - Operation Management from Welinkars]... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.