The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71662395 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my daughter. She has studied in the USA for undergrad and completed her MBA from ISB, Hyderabad. With hard work and determination in achieving her goals, she has built a succName Visible on Loginful career. Currently she is working in a reputed MNC at a managerial position in BC, Canada. A little bit about her - she loves to explore new cities and cultures; enjoys drives and long walks; has an active and healthy lifestyle that includes activities like running and hiking. She is ambitious and tries to live and maintain a good life.

We are looking for a boy with similar educational qualifications and good moral and ethical values. We would prefer to have the initial interactions with parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company
Annual Income USD 125,000 to 200,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.