The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71744232 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya,Mahishya
  • Midnapore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login, as a person, is affectionate, open-minded and shy by nature. Family is her priority and she believes in investing in good relationships. She is also trained in music and has a keen interest in dancing. Travelling brings her immense joy in life. She speaks languages like Hindi, English, and Bengali.

She did her Bachelor of Arts in English Honors from Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya (Keshpur College) affiliated to Vidyasagar University situated in Midnapore, West Bengal. Thereafter, she completed her Master of Arts from Allahabad University Distance Education. Her working interests lie in dancing and teaching.

We belong to Medinipur district of West Bengal and are settled in our hometown. I am working with Punjab National Bank as a Head Cashier and wife is a lovely homemaker. Our son has completed his Bachelor of Technology in Electronics and works in a private firm.

We are seeking a life partner for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, Mahishya
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Midnapore, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Habibpur,nutanpalli, Midnapur. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahishya
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Bankura, Midnapore, Kharagpur, Howra, Kolkata
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.