The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71766152 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Annulled (2 Children, living together)
  • Associate
  • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Syed
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Glad you're here. At present, I am working in the Civil Services.
I find joy in simple things that life has to offer. I am looking for a lifelong and true relationship with someone who shares similar values as me. Your interest is most welcome! I not 25. I'm 40 + and I have one child and working
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Syed
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Associate
IAS / IRS / IES / IFS with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, Urdu, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Yorkshire, Greater London / Middlesex, West Midlands... more
City Living in Bradford, Southwark, Solihull, Sandwell, Redbridge, Newham... more
Country Grew up in Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.