The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71790432 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Urdu , Hindi
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there , I was born in Saudi Arabia , when I was 9 I moved in to Bangladesh ,i have completed higher secondary school certificate from Bangladesh.I live alone in New York . I am working nowadays.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Urdu , Hindi
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Science
Science
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Country Living in USA
State Living in New York

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.