The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Suri, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting profile.
I have completed MBA in HR Stream.

About myself: I am working as HR Manager in a private firm now work from home because of this pandemic situation .

I am todays independent girl who have own way of thinking own dreams to grow i used to maintain modern and traditional values wherever required By nature i am friendly caring understanding talkative responsible and proactive girl.

About groom :looking for only kolkata based guy,A qualified working professional, extrovert in nature having growth oriented career

NOTE:mamma'sboy plz ignore me .one who can independently live his life without any support with caring loving attributes are most welcome .Height should be5.9 .only serious people can connect me.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Suri, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Mahishya
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, West Bengal
City Living in Asansol, Balurghat, Howra, Kolkata, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.