The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72378586 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Das
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!!Thank you for visiting my profile.

I stay in kolkata and I had completed my bachelor degree from Calcutta University. I am looking for a boy to marry who would understand me;honest;charming n respectful man..I firmly believe that respect is a lot more important,and a lot greater than popularity..I love reading book,music,cooking and traveling..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC), Das
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in West Bengal. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO - own business/self employed
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Alipore, Baranagar, Barasat, Chinsurah, Durgapur, Howra, Kolkata... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.