The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72409684 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, myself Name Visible on Login, i completed my B. Tech in ECE, doing MBA. I am basically from Tripura, last 5 years i was in kolkata, then 1 year in delhi.Now I am in kolkata again. I got a job offer from Mumbai, and planning to join that or not. I am single child, fun loving, straight forward, open minded. I dnt have any idea about cooking. I dnt leave my job after marriage. I am the only child of my parents, thats why they are my responsibility and everything , and i will take care of them rest of my life. So he must be caring,loving,truthful, loyal nd lv me as my parents do, and also lv my parents as his own.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.