The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72437115 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
WE ARE ONLY LOOKING FOR BANGLADESHIS

She belongs to a well-mannered middle-class family and strongly believes in Islamic religion & culture. She is a god-fearing person and does niqab, performs 5-time prayers, reads Quran, fasts Ramadan and sunnah, and did umrah. We are a Sunni family and don't believe in the dargah.

She is a BBA in Accounting graduate and currently working as a General Accountant, and also preparing for CMA exam. She wants to continue working after marriage.

She was born and brought up in UAE, did her schooling in Arabic medium, speaks four languages (Arabic, English, Hindi & Bengali) and holds a UAE driving license. She holds a 10-year UAE golden visa and wants to stay in UAE after marriage.

Her hobbies are doing makeup, drawing, photography and shopping.

Partner preferences:
We are looking for a god fearing and religious person, who perform 5 times prayers, fast Ramadan, avoid dealing with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Arabic
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Bangladesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.