The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Calgary, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile.

He has completed his schooling from Jamshedpur and he has pursued his B.E / B.Tech and currently, he is working with Infosys as a Software professional. He constantly strives hard to excel in his professional field and reach great heights. Work-wise, he is extremely focused and delivers excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm.

As a person, he is fun-loving and easy-going. He has remained true to her core values of simplicity, honesty and integrity. He can be best described as the perfect blend of loving-kindness, enduring charm and strong values. His demeanour reflects grace, honesty and respect for others, qualities that endeared him to all. While he is ambitious and determined to excel professionally, he is equally attentive to family and maintains a healthy work-life balance. During leisure, he likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Travelling to unseen destinations and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, BPO, KPO, & Customer Support... more
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.