The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72601911 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Floral Park, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,
I opened this profile for my brother.
He has done Masters and is currently working as a QMS Director. In our family, there are 3 brothers and 2 sisters. My brother is affectionate, ambitious, caring, creative, funny and a good listener. In his free times he likes singing and watching shows and movies. I hope you would like to know more about him, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Floral Park, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has 2 brothers and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Bengali... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.