The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72832925 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
(requesting to read (till end) carefully before sending Interest / making Call)

At the outset, please note that we do value Education vis-a-vis culture STRONGLY.

Now, I am seeking a suitable partner for my son. He has completed his Bachelors. He is a self made person and is hardworking when it comes to his career as also situation demands. He needs a loving and caring girl who can be with him in all the phases of life and vice-versa.

My son has got B.Tech degree in CSE (Computer Science and Engineering) in 2015 from IIT (Indian Institute of Technology) - (stood 6th out of 600) and currently he is employed in Google Head Quarter (1600 Amphitheatre Prkway, Mountain View, California).

We come from a high class Educated & Affluent nuclear family background with much liberal values.

In 2011 (while passing High School), he had also got chances in IISc. (Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore) in 4yr. BS Course (introduced in that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.