The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73121754 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sadgop
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hie!! Thanks for visiting my profile.

I have done my Bachelors in business management from Mumbai..In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who work as jewelery design. I am the only child I don't have any siblings. We reside @ MUMBAI from last 25 years. We originally from howrah (domjur) West Bengal.
As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious and Caring.
In my free time I like to read books, Net Surfing.
I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message
currently m working with school as clerk
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicHard Rock, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Howra, Pune, Kolkata, Mumbai, Srirampur
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.