The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73186457 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Vaishnav Goswami followers
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are originally from Burdwan (WB) but have been residing in Mumbai since last 33years. My daughter was born here and completed her schooling and higher education here. She has done her BE Computers from Mumbai University and MBA from Welingkar Institute of Management. She is currently working as a Market Research Specialist at Accenture Technology in Mumbai. Apart from academic and professional excellence she is also a trained classical dancer. She enjoys watching movies and listening to music.

About our family, we are a nuclear family but are well connected with our native place and have most of our relatives in WB. Ours is a highly educated family. Brother (my son) is a gold medalist from IIM C. He works in an IT major as a Consultant. My daughter in law is an MD Doctor. I (father) am a retired Gazetted officer from Central Govt . Mother (my wife) is a home maker. Sister (my younger daughter) is an MBA graduate working as Senior Marketing Executive in a startup. We are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Vaishnav Goswami followers
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.