The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Springfield, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is my only child.Her educational qualification is BE+MBA. Presently from Jan 2023, she is in USA for pursuing MS in Management Information System(MIS) from University of Illinois,Springfield.
She is 5'6"tall, very slim,very fair and extremely beautiful but well mannered.She did her schooling 10th and 12th under CBSE board from Noida.She has completed BE Computer technology from Nagpur University and MBA from ICFAI Business School,Mumbai.She worked for more than 5 yrs. in various organizations.r

I,Sukanta Name Visible on Login , her father is B.E.Mech from BIT,Mesra Ranchi was in all India transferable service &
superannuated in Dec 2020 from Maharatna Oil PSU,HPCL as Dy. General Manager. I have finally settled in Kolkata & presently staying with my wife in our own 3BHK flat in a high-rise building in KASBA ,South Kolkata within 1.6 kms from Gariahat junction.

We are from General caste.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Springfield, IL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AUD 125,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.