The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73393250 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I live in UAE ( Abu Dhabi) since 2019,I have an elder brother lives in Dubai working as an executive housekeeper. I work as an Occupational therapist in a renowned hospital of UAE.Previously in India worked at CMC Vellore for a couple of years. I pursued my Bachelor in occupational therapy from National Institute for Locomotor Disability, Kolkata. My father retired as a senior bank audit officer my mom is a housewife.
Planning to move to Canada for future reference as I have already processed with my health care license.My hobbies are love exploring new places, swimming. Honesty is an important key factor to me. Looking for a someone who can be supportive, respectful and demands the same.
Looking for a matrimony match, for a serious call only. Profile is being manipulated by me only, but with a serious intention.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelor
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist in government/public sector
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Canada, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.