The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73422611 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I recently moved to Philadelphia, looking to meet someone in the area so we can spend time together in person.
I grew up outside of Princeton, went to UChicago and Wharton for business school. Like most I really appreciate traveling - have been to 30+ countries on 6 continents and lately have enjoyed revisiting places Ive been before. Id like someone to explore the great restaurant scene in Philly with. I also love finding wine bars and coffee shops to get cozy in. Im not particularly religious or traditional and, unfortunately, dont speak Bengali... but I am extremely close with my family and respect our morals and values. My parents have a little Maltese, who i love dearly! Hmm, anything else you want to know just ask!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Country Living in USA
State Living in New Jersey, Pennsylvania
City Living in Princeton, Lawrenceville, Philadelphia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.