The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73472843 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified,sunni,hanafi
  • Chittagong, Bangladesh


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile.I m Name Visible on Login.from chittagog city.
I completed my Masters.I have a baby girl.mashallh she is 4.6years old.I love my child..I want to good life partner... if you really marry then knock to me..either not..if you really agree then call me .
Thank you for spending time on my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni,hanafi
Lives in Chittagong, Chittagong (Chittagong), Bangladesh (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 45
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.