The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73567421 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! I consider myself a fun, educated individual from a good family. My father is a surgeon and my mother, a retired State Dept. employee.
I graduated from a liberal arts college in Indiana in 2012. I currently work in the medical device industry as a business development professional. My immediate future plans also include potentially completing a MBA part time. I have a pretty good career and I dont want to give it up. I am very well travelled and appreciate the many cultural differences the world has to offer.
I have been described as a gregarious individual. Most of my friends say that my humor is possibly one of my most winning qualities. I am a foodie, I love to eat out and am a pretty good cook. I play guitar, draw and watch a lot of documentaries related to science and history. I love to travel! I also regularly go to yoga class and swim. I enjoy hiking and nature/beaches. My ideal partner would be an educated, working professional who also knows how to have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Offers Namaz occasionally, doesn't fast on Ramadan, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA, Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.