The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73615975 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Widowed (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hii this is Name Visible on Login insta id Name Visible on Login 
Welcome to my profile...
I have completed my Masters.Born and bought up in India.i belong from hindu religious.coming from middle class family.and focused on career.currently working in dubai.I am passionate about all things good in life...travel, food,career,family,etc.i am family oriented girl.I believe life is a task so Need a simple, caring,fortunate,understanding, life partner with whom i can able to live happily.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters
Annual Income Above AED 90,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.