The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73723843 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya,bharatdwaz
  • Agartala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here i am Dr Name Visible on Login. I have finished my MDS. Doing job as assistant professor in Srinivas Dental College Mangalore. I am searching a girl with good moral value. Should be good looking.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya, Bharatdwaz
Lives in Agartala, Tripura, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Agartala. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Jammu & Kashmir, Karnataka... more
City Living in Agartala, Dakshina Kannada, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.