The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73748749 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Midnapore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile for my elder daughter. We are middle class family with moderate values, originally from Dhaka (Bikrampur). She is a polite, cultured and banqueters. She has completed her schooling from K. T. P. P. High School till 12th. After completing her B. A. (Hons.) and post graduate in Mass Communication she is now working in the Times of India.

I'm looking for a qualified and standard boy with good income who will be must honest,
open minded and definitely gentle man.

She enjoys watching movies, reading books,
traveling places and marketing . Pet animals
is her favourite.
Her rashi is Lio (singha), Denari gon
and non Mangalik. Her janma lagna is meen (pisces) .
... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Midnapore, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Honours
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Kolkata, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Siliguri, Alipore... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.