The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 4' 7" (139cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Writer
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Catholic
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an ambitious, self-made, workaholic, but down to earth person who always has a smile on the face. Also,I'm a caring, understanding, cultured, cute, wise & open-minded girl. I am a big Nature & Animal lover. I have lived in different parts of India and appreciate all cultures & customs. I like to balance professional & family life. Professional life gives you exposure, confidence & a sense of achievement. I believe the fulfillment one gets from ones work is very important for wellbeing.

I've completed my graduation (B. A.)in French language and literature from St. Teresa's college, Kerala and my post graduation (M. A) in French language and literature from Goa University, Goa. Currently working as a Content Writer in a well-reputed organization named Zoho Corporation.

I belong to healthy catogery (of course, you can call me fat) with a short height (4'7). I come from a middle-class ethical family. I'm the only child to my parents who are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Bengali
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Writer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Hindu
Mother Tongue French, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, English, Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.