The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! I'm a 33-year-old researcher specializing in understanding customer experiences, usage, and behaviour. I've had a diverse career, having worked for the government, banks, in the auto sector, and now in the EdTech industry. In my current role, I help improve the education experience for students and teachers alike. In my free time, I'm a music and pop culture enthusiast.

Working for AESL (viz Aakash Coaching) as a Customer Insights Manager. I shaped my career into a Business Analytics role in my stints with ICICI, Honda, Kantar and Kerala State Govt. Over the last couple of years, I've moved into ML and am looking to grow academically in this field.

On weekends, I love noodling on my guitar, hitting the tennis court or being an absolute sloth. I've a travellers heart and particularly fond of exploring old cities and eating like a local. I'm looking for someone who shares my passion for new experiences and adventure, seeks a balanced work and social... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.