The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74108231 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Christchurch, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I am Name Visible on Login, live in Christchurch, New Zealand. Currently I am working as an Assistant Manager in NOVOTEL Christchurch New Zealand, its a 4.5 star hotel under AccorHotels group which is a international chain.  I finished my study with Sport and Exercise Science from NZ. I also involve as a cricket coach with Christchurch Junior Cricket Association.
I am looking for a person who can walk with me wherever I go, and support me like a backbone. To be honest, I am looking for a friend whom I can share all my feelings without any hesitation. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Aatharvas gothra
Lives in Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.