The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74146526 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Kulin
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Please mention how we can get in touch with you, while sending request.

What we are looking for :


Age - 21-25,
Kulin/Rarhi Brahmin, Rakhosh/Debari Gon, Decent, cultured and Homely girl.
Noro Gon, Non Brahmins, & those who Wish to Work After Marriage - Please Excuse.

My only son, born in Varanasi and brought up in Lucknow.Although due to the nature of his work he had the opportunity to be a patron for a lot of distinct cities throughout India. He has authored & published 2 books and is currently working on the 3rd.He has conducted more than 160 workshops across India on info. Sec & cyber forensics for a wide range of audience from college students to corporate security teams for MNC's & top govt. Agencies. He has served as Cadet captain in NCC for U.P. Naval Division & as Vice Captain for a few Cricket Associations. He has a few awards and felicitations to his name for his service to various organizations in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Kulin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Latin Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Rugby, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.