The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74178261 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sadgop
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A few words about my son
I am writing this profile on behalf of my son. My son passed M.Eng (in AI) from Waterloo University, Canada. He is presently working in a reputed PSU in Toronto, Canada. His younger brother is also B. Tech(CSE) and working in a reputed company Deloitte at Hyderabad.His father is a central govt class-1 Gazetted Officer presently working in MHA and mother is a home maker. We are a nuclear family and originally Bengali from west Bengal kamarpukur(birth place Ramkrishna Paramhans Deb).We are staying at Delhi at our own house last 20 yrs by virtue of our service. We also have our own house at Kolkata. Both of my sons were brought up in Delhi and studied from reputed schools and colleges in Delhi. Also we are having traditional values.Name Visible on Login is a religious minded boy, having traditional values, respect for elders, a cool mind, very jovial,kind hearted and simple living and high thinking nature. He is a nature lover, likes to do photography, travelling, play... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, USD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.