The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74214491 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter.
She is intelligent, responsible and kind. She loves traveling, watching movies, spending time with family and friends. She likes to stay fit and does yoga. She has completed her Bachelors in Business Administration with distinction from University of Pune. She is working as Supply Chain Officer in Dubai. We belong to an upper middle class family settled in West Bengal. Her father is retired Government employee and I am a trained Hindustani classical singer. She has an elder sister who is married and a younger brother. Her elder sister is working as Marketing Manager in Dubai. Our son in law is working as Director of Technology in Dubai. She is well versed in English, Hindi and Marathi. We are searching for someone who will share good compatibility with her, a life partner who would be her friend and stand by her in every phase of life. She is willing to relocate and is planning to settle down at the earliest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Bengali, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.