The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74297504 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Namasudra,Nomosduro
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is a friendly, straightforward and jovial person. As a person, she is quite helpful, easy to get along with and hard working. She also has a progressive outlook towards life. Listening to music, cooking and photography are some of her hobbies. In leisure, she enjoys playing badminton too.

She graduated in Business Administration from Sikkim Manipal University and has also acquired a Diploma in Hospitality and Aviation Diploma from a private institute. She has completed a Diploma in Interior Designing and Architecture from Delhi. Presently, she is working as an Interior Designer with PricewaterhouseCoopers in Bangalore.

Ours is a Hindu Namasudra family settled in Orissa. I am employed as a Superintendent with NALCO and my wife has passed away. My younger daughter has done BBM from Bangalore University and is pursuing her education to be a Company Secretary. Both my daughters are living together in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Namasudra, Nomosduro
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Odisha. Her father is a working professional while her mother has passed away. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.