The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74444581 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to introduce my daughter as a sociable person with a soft nature and a pleasing personality.She has always been extremely passionate about writing and hence decided to take it up as a career. She possesses varied interests, which include music, food and fashion. Having grown up in different places, she has a cosmopolitan upbringing and is yet rooted to her traditions.She is willing to settle abroad if required. She has strong ethical values and tries to recognise the good in others.
Education Details :-Schooling from Loreto House (Middleton Street), Kolkata.B.A. In English Literature, Psychology, Journalism from Mount Carmel College, Bangalore.Post Graduation from Xavier Institute of Communication, Mumbai and she also did a Postgraduate Diploma Course in Journalism and Media Production from University of Derby, UK.



Profession :-Currently working as Managing Editor with an international publication in Mumbai. She has also worked with Vogue... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Shakti gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicPop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marwari, Punjabi... more
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, France... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Dubai, Abu Dhabi
City Living in Delhi, Ghaziabad, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 300,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.