The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74512498 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is created on behalf of my daughter. She is employed in private Sector as a software professional currently based in Pune. Working as a Systems Specialist at Allianz Technology. She has completed her graduation in B.E. in Computer Engineering branch. She is an independent, open minded girl at the same time very responsible towards family. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values.
She had been a top rank holder thru out her studies. She is an university topper in her branch in graduation.
For work purpose she had been deputed to Hongkong, later Johannesburg for close to an year. Currently she is in Pune.

She is an independent, outgoing, passionate and responsible.

She likes to travel to new places, had been to many wildlife sanctuaries in South Africa. Also enjoys all adrenaline rush activities, have done big swing, sky diving, river rafting etc. She is also active in outdoor games cricket,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Dhanvantri gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Chhindwara. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Bhopal, Indore, Mumbai... more
Education Master
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, USD 80,000 to 150,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.