The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74609601 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! Welcome to my profile. Been residing in Australia since 2018. Recently graduated, pursued Masters in Business Administration from Deakin University in Melbourne. Currently working at an Australian Bank. After doing my Bachelors in Computer Science Engineering, I had been working with Accenture as a software developer in India. I love learning new languages and spending time with friends and family. I call myself a little introvert, but extremely friendly once I'm comfortable. My friends say that I've an ability to adjust with anyone, with anything and at any place. Hence, I do not complain a lot and try accepting things as they come. I believe in a simple living and do not get too much attracted to materialistic pleasures. I am basically from Kolkata but brought up in Jharkhand. My father is a government employee, mother is a teacher in a private school and my younger brother is doing his engineering. I am looking for someone with maturity, a deep understanding and compatibility,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.